Rank Promoting Test Series (RPTS)
  The commencement of the test series begins just after XII Board Exams.

In this test series the students will do their preparation for the medical entrance examination with a focus on NEET/AIIMS. The student will come prepared for the test and it will follow by a thorough discussion of 3 hours (45 minute for each subject), in which all questions of the test will be discussed in detail. This test analysis session is the key to this programme, wherein, the student’s strengths and weaknesses are highlighted helping the student to consolidate his / her preparation.

This test analysis and discussion sessions will help the students to fine tune their preparation and strategies for improving performance in the final examinations.
Xth Passed/ XIthth Appearing
Two Year Integrated Classroom Programme (TYICP)
IXth Passed/ Xth Appearing
Three Year Integrated PMT Classroom Programme (TYIPCP)
VIIIth Passed/ IXth Appearing
Four Year Integrated PMT Classroom Programme (FYIPCP)
XIth Passed/ XIIth Appearing
One Year Classroom Programme (OYCP)
XIIth Passed
Target One Year Classroom Programme (TOYCP)
XIIth Passed
Test & Discussion Programme (TAD)
XIIth Appearing / XIIth Passed
Finishing Edge (Crash Course for PMT)
XII Studying Students
Rank Promoting Test Series (RPTS)
VIth/VIIIth/ Xth Presently
One Year Foundation Course
Presently in VIIth/ IXth
10. Two-Year Foundation Course